Board of Directors

Hector Sabido

Hector Sabido

Chairman

hector.sabido@wacotx.gov

IMG_5333

Betty Bauer

Member

bettybauer@aol.com

Brandon Chappell

Brandon Chappell

Member

bcchappell1911@gmail.com

Gwen James

Gwen James

Member

gwen.james@wacoisd.org

Not Pictured

Jill Goss

Vice Chair

jillbgoss@gmail.com

Kay Bond

Kay Bond

Member

ekmbond@aol.com

Not Pictured

Kelly Meier

Member

Kellymeier12@yahoo.com

IMG_0791

Sheryl Swanton

Member

Sheryl589@gmail.com

Esme Sawyer

Esme Sawyer

Secretary

Esawyer75@gmail.com

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Benji Gomez

Member

benjaminjgomez05@gmail.com

Carmen Zepeda

Carmen Zepeda

Member

carmenzepeda@me.com

Diane Deaver

Diane Deaver

Member

Diane.Deaver@deaveranddeaver.com

Karen Richardson

Karen Richardson

Treasurer

karenkemprichardson@gmail.com

Cuevas Peacock

Cuevas Peacock

Member

Cuevas_Peacock@baylor.edu

Marshall Stewman

Marshall Stewman

Member

mstewman@gmail.com

Program Staff

NameEmailPosition
Eloisa Cruzeloisa.cruz_arredond@wacoisd.orgProgram Specialist
Gloria Fitchgloria.fitch@wacoisd.orgParent Educator
Vianey Botello-Penavianeybotello5@gmail.comEarly Childhood Educator
Lucy Carrerarlucy075@hotmail.comEarly Childhood Educator